MKFT
Providing Exceptional Occupational Therapy Services 
to Children From Birth Through Age 18

Our goal is to build functional skills in a fun way,
 enhancing children's health and happiness.

Occupational Therapy Evaluation and Treatment

  • Sensory Processing Disorder
  • Autism Spectrum Disorder
  • Attention Deficit Disorder/Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder
  • Developmental Delay
  • Cerebral Palsy
  • Downs Syndrome
  • Fine Motor, Gross Motor and Coordination Disorders
  • Seizure Disorders
  • Learning Disorders
  • Mood and Emotional Disorders

Getting Started
We are here for you and are ready to help!

  • Call for an appointment (603) 521-8434.
  • Call your insurance company to determine if Occupational Therapy is a covered benefit within your plan.  Please note that it is the patients responsibility to understand their OT benefit including coverage, co-payments and co-insurance.
  • Contact your Pediatrician or Primary Care Physician for a referral to be faxed to our office (603) 864-8865.  Some insurance companies also require a PCP referral to be submitted to them.

 

Get in Touch

Kara Myers MS, OTR/L  Owner, Director Kara.myers@movingkidsforwardtherapy.com

Lindsay Arel MS, OTR/L Occupational Therapist Lindsay@movingkidsforwardtherapy.com

Kirstyn Gamache MS, OTR/L  Occupational Therapist, Fieldwork Coordinator Kirstyn@movingkidsforwardtherapy.com

Alexa Psareas MS, OTR/L Occupational Therapist Alexa@movingkidsforwardtherapy.com

Stephanie Cooney MS, OTR/L Occupational Therapist Stephanie@movingkidsforwardtherapy.com

Cortney Alexander Administrative Assistant Cortney@movingkidsforwardtherapy.com

 

 

Directions

547 Amherst Street, Suite 102

Nashua, NH 03063

Phone: (603) 521-8434

Fax: (603) 864-8865

 

Logo

© Copyright MKFT 2021. Designed by Be Social Media, LLC. All rights reserved.